Events

Events hosted by the ISF and our members

See below for a list of our current events. If you are a member and you would like to list your event, please login and complete the online form.

add your event

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
01:00am to 01:45am BST
11:00am to 11:45am Melbourne, Australia
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Sophie Nolis.

Sophie Nolis

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
08:00am to 09:00am BST
09:00am to 10:00am Geneva, Switzerland
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Annette Ebbinghaus.

Annette Ebbinghaus

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
10:00am to 11:00am BST
11:00am to 12:00pm Brussels, Belgium
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Dorna Revie.

Dorna Revie

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
1:00pm to 1:45pm BST
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Liz Murphy.

Liz Murphy

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
2:00pm to 3:00pm BST
3:00pm to 4:00pm Geneva, Switzerland
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Annette Ebbinghaus.

Annette Ebbinghaus

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
3:00pm to 4:00pm BST
4:00pm to 5:00pm Paris, France
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Florence Parot.

Florence Parot

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

Sophrology Practice – Reconnecting Mind, Body, Values

Date: 21 October 2021
8:00pm to 9:00pm BST
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A guided dynamic relaxation practice to reconnect mind and body and amplify the presence of our most deeply held values, helping us to become aware of and live our values more fully in each moment of our day-to-day lives. This is event is led by Raquel Rubio.

Raquel Rubio

This event is for:

Everyone. No prior experience of sophrology needed.

Register here

ISF Members AGM

Saturday 11 December 2021
09:00am to 09:30am UK time
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

Review the highlights of our work in 2021, provide input to our future plans and vote on key decisions.

This event is for:

ISF Members

Annual ISF Conference

Saturday 11 December 2021
10:00am to 5:30pm UK time
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

ISF Member networking event to be preceded by Members’ Annual General Meeting.

ISF Board

This event is for:

All Sophrology practitioners and students

Hold the date! Registration link coming soon

ISF Spring Gathering

Saturday 26 March 2022
Time to be confirmed
Check your timezone

This is a Zoom event

Description

A time of connecting and networking for ISF members.

This event is for:

ISF Members

Hold the date! Registration link coming soon